Management and Musicians


President David Gill
Chairman John Capell
Vice-Chairman John Blackmore
Secretary Stuart Gifford
Treasurer Peter Verge
Concert Secretary Tony Moore
Librarian Paull Robathan
Publicity Officer Steven Reed
Social Secretary vacancy
Musical Director Nick Thomas
Section Leader – 1st Tenor Derek Parsons
Section Leader – 2nd Tenor Richard Venn
Section Leader – 1st Bass Terry Abbiss
Section leader – 2nd Bass Jeff Garland
Musical Director Nick Thomas
Assistant Musical Director Valerie Hill
Chairman John Capell
Librarian Paull Robathan
Music Representative – 1st Tenor Michael Cooper
Music Representative – 2nd Tenor Bob Cowling
Music Representative – 1st Bass Alan Hooper
Music Representative – 2nd Bass Tony Smith


CONCERT TEAM   2016/2017



Concert Secretary                                           Tony  Moore

Musical Director                                             Nick Thomas

Assistant Conductor                                     Chris Grabham

Accompanist                                                    Hazel Reed

Concert Managers                                         Gerry Wells-Cole

David Corry


Presenters                                                        Philip Knowles

Barry Havenhand


Stage Manager                                               Alf Anstee

Deputy S/M and Riser Team                    Jeff Garland

 Health and Safety                                        Tony  Waite   

 Publicity                                                          Steve Reed

Ticket Sales                                                     Ray Butler

CD Sales                                                           John  Hassall

Hospitality                                                      John Capell

Coach Travel                                                  David Capell

Comments are closed.

  • Our Sponsors

    The choir is very grateful to our sponsors, Girlings and Berrys Coaches. West. Please visit Our Sponsors page